Learn
about
us
Mother's Day is less than a month away! Use code mom2017 for 30% off Mother's Day gifts.

#CreateLuv

Gifts That Give Back: Making a Difference

Gifts that Give Back | Gifts with Impact
At our core, Luv. is about raising awareness and spreading positivity and of course, love. Our goals are to promote positive change and help work towards solving pressing issues that the world faces today. In terms of funding, in the next 10 years, we hope to have raised 1 million dollars for our chosen charities and their causes. Now this is no easy feat. It is going to take time, a lot of hard work and support: Your support.

Read more

#CreateLuv Twitter Party — Secrets To Living A Vibrantly Positive, Healthy Life

It's time for another #CreateLuv Twitter Party! 

What: Twitter Party — Secrets To Living A Vibrantly Positive, Healthy Life
Host: @wecreateluv + @cammipham
When: Thursday, September 30, 9:30-10:30 pm ET (8:30-9:30 pm CT; 7:30-8:30 pm MT; 6:30-7:30 pm PT)
How: Follow the hashtag #createluv
Prizes:  2 x Danny K Bags 

The contest is open to legal residents of the US and Canada age 18 or older.

To be eligible, you must:

1. Follow Luv. on Twitter 

2. Share the Twitter Party

3. Have at least three unique Tweets (other than a RT) on the party from 9:30-10:30 pm EDT on Wednesday September 30, 2015. 

Every tweet/RT counts as an entry.

*** Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize.

See you there!


Shop Our Instagram!



We'd love to see your pictures. Tag #createluv.
Follow @wecreateluv on Instagram


FREE STANDARD SHIPPING WITHIN NORTH AMERICA

ON ORDERS OVER $100

10.00 REGULAR SHIPPING TO CANADA
12.00 REGULAR SHIPPING TO USA

PLEASE CONTACT FOR OVERNIGHT RATES

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

REQUEST A QUOTE