Learn
about
us
Ethical gifts for your giving needs.

#CreateLuv

#CreateLuv Twitter Party — Secrets To Living A Vibrantly Positive, Healthy Life

It's time for another #CreateLuv Twitter Party! 

What: Twitter Party — Secrets To Living A Vibrantly Positive, Healthy Life
Host: @wecreateluv + @cammipham
When: Thursday, September 30, 9:30-10:30 pm ET (8:30-9:30 pm CT; 7:30-8:30 pm MT; 6:30-7:30 pm PT)
How: Follow the hashtag #createluv
Prizes:  2 x Danny K Bags 

The contest is open to legal residents of the US and Canada age 18 or older.

To be eligible, you must:

1. Follow Luv. on Twitter 

2. Share the Twitter Party

3. Have at least three unique Tweets (other than a RT) on the party from 9:30-10:30 pm EDT on Wednesday September 30, 2015. 

Every tweet/RT counts as an entry.

*** Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize.

See you there!

10 comments

Sep 30, 2015

RSVP

@bcgirll
Sep 30, 2015

RSVP @CassieLaMonaca or @CassieLaMonaca2 Tweet you tonight. :)

Casandra LaMonaca
Sep 30, 2015

Rsvp@MzShirleyD

@MzShirleyD
Sep 30, 2015
RSVP @kkschwarz2009
Kristen Schwarz
Sep 29, 2015

RSVP I will be there @ssony711

Sandy VanBuskirk
Sep 18, 2015

RSVP @stephy905

Stephanie LaPlante
Sep 17, 2015

RSVP @hildredche

@hildredche
Sep 17, 2015

RSVP for the twitter party.

Kim Andrus
Sep 17, 2015

RSVP @islandKIMMI

kimberly snyder
Sep 17, 2015

RSVP @ JustKeepSweepin

Autumn Jojola

Leave a comment


Shop Our Instagram!



We'd love to see your pictures. Tag #createluv.
Follow @wecreateluv on Instagram


FREE STANDARD SHIPPING WITHIN NORTH AMERICA

ON ORDERS OVER $100

10.00 REGULAR SHIPPING TO CANADA
12.00 REGULAR SHIPPING TO USA

PLEASE CONTACT FOR OVERNIGHT RATES

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

REQUEST A QUOTE